Banner

FOUNDATION STAFF

Michael Seeley, Foundation President

321.434.7388
Michael.Seeley@Health-First.org

Jeanene Donilon, Foundation Director

321.434.7386
Jeanene.Donilon@Health-First.org

Chris Kern, Director of Operations and Sustained Giving

321.434.1807
Chris.Kern@Health-First.org

Olivia Febus, Fund Development Associate

321.434.7353
Olivia.Febus@Health-First.org

Alexandra Desimone, Fund Development Associate

321.434.7353
Alexandra.Desimone@Health-First.org

Sean Farrell, Senior Major Gift Support and Grants Writer

321.434.1809
Sean.Farrell@Health-First.org

Rachel Nave Hobgood, Foundation Administrator Events

321.434.7152
Rachel.Hobgood@Health-First.org

Nicole Kopacz, Foundation Coordinator Donor Relations, Special Projects

321.434.1759
Nicole.Kopacz@Health-First.org

Cynthia Smith, Foundation Administrator Annual Giving

321.434.7326
Cynthia.Smith@Health-First.org

Lois Williams, Foundation Database & Research Analyst

321.434.7378
Lois.Williams@Health-First.org

Roma Zimmerman, Assistant to the Foundation President

321.434.7388
Roma.Zimmerman@Health-First.org