Skip to main content
Welcome to Health First Inc.
Search Health First Submit Search Criteria    
Health First Now Button

   About Us
   Find a Physician
   Patients & Visitors
   Events & Classes
   Ways to Help
   Careers & Nursing


   My Health First Tools
   For Physicians
   For Clinicians & Staff

Health First Foundation
Online Scheduling and Pre-Registration
Sign Up for E-bulletins
Normal Text Larger Text

Board of Directors
Health First Foundation

  • Richard Beagley, Chair
  • William Troner, Vice Chair
  • Terry Mohr, President
  • Polly Molnar, Treasurer
  • Patricia Pruitt, Secretary
  • Nancy Taylor, Immediate Past Chair
  • Dr. Gobivenkata Balaji
  • Dr. Larry Bishop
  • Wendy Brandon
  • Stephanie Brown
  • Melissa Flammio Clark
  • Carl Coddington, Jr.
  • Linda Coleman
  • Rochelle Cooper
  • Dale Dettmer
  • Becky Dukes
  • Bobbie Dyer
  • Evelyn Foster
  • Cole Goatley
  • Dr. Nani Golden
  • Steven Johnson
  • Christine Lance
  • Barry Richardson
  • Kevin Steele
  • Dr. Kenneth Tieu
  • Holly Wesche

Updated 01/28/2015