Skip to main content
Welcome to Health First Inc.
Search Health First Submit Search Criteria    
Health First Now Button

   About Us
   Find a Physician
   Patients & Visitors
   Events & Classes
   Ways to Help

   My Health First Tools
   For Physicians
   For Clinicians & Staff

Health First Foundation
Online Scheduling and Pre-Registration
Sign Up for E-bulletins
Normal Text Larger Text

Board of Directors
Health First Foundation

  • Nancy Taylor, Chair
  • Dale Dettmer, Vice Chair
  • Terry Mohr, President
  • Polly Molnar, Treasurer
  • Patricia Pruitt, Secretary
  • Wendy Brandon, Immediate Past Chair
  • Dr. Gobivenkata Balaji
  • Dick Beagley
  • Dr. Larry Bishop
  • Stephanie Brown
  • Melissa Flammio Clark
  • Carl Coddington, Jr.
  • Linda Coleman
  • Rochelle Cooper
  • Michael Dana
  • Robert Dow
  • Bobbie Dyer
  • Evelyn Foster
  • Cole Goatley
  • Dr. Nani Golden
  • Steven P. Johnson
  • Christine Lance
  • Barry Richardson
  • Maj. Gen. Charles Scanlon
  • Kevin Steele
  • William Troner
  • Holly Wesche

Updated 02/13/2014